Shool of Engineering and Technology

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. P S V Ramana Rao Professor 9394614546 drpsvrrao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Dr. K V G Krishnamurty Professor 9985687950 krishnamurty@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Dr Murali Malijeddi Professor 9440149970 muralitejas@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Dr Pendurthy A Sunny Dayal Associate Professor 7093068888 sunnydayal@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Dr. S V S K DEEPAK KUMAR Associate Professor 9000291444 deepakkumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
6 Dr. Satheesh Ampolu Associate Professor 9494976859 satheesh@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
7 Madhava Rao K Associate Professor 9849874545 kmadhavarao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
8 N V S SHANKAR Associate Professor 8008129196 nvsshankar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
9 SUGGU HARITHA Assistant Professor 9030673679 sharitha@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
10 JhansiRani Ganapa Assistant Professor 9390330530 gjhansirani@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
11 P Anuradha Assistant Professor 9704667074 panuradha@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
12 Kavitha Chekuri Assistant Professor 7386547446 kavitha@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
13 SUSANTA KUMAR NAYAK Assistant Professor 9405253452 susanthkumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
14 KURITI JOGINAIDU Assistant Professor 9948354282 k.joginaidu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
15 M. Aswini kumar Assistant Professor 9059287397 aswinikumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
16 R VENKATARAMANA Assistant Professor 9985464704 venkataramana@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
17 Ramya.K Assistant Professor 7382341202 kramya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
18 Lavanya Samoju Assistant Professor 7075938115 slavanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
19 SOWJANYA BODASINGI Assistant Professor 8500192192 bsowjanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
20 RAMA DEVI GUDE Assistant Professor 9398541470 ramadevi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
21 V.AVINASH Assistant Professor 9505914255 vavinash@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
22 LAKSHMANARAO BATTULA Assistant Professor 9948322371 blakshmanarao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
23 Rita Roy Assistant Professor ritaroy@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
24 Lakshmana Rao Rowthu Assistant Professor 8374330612 laxman.rowthu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
25 Dr.Swathi Koppolu Assistant Professor 8985950503 kswathi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
26 K V Kalyan Chakaravarthy Assistant Professor 9963022226 kalyankv@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
27 Sudheer Choudari Assistant Professor 9963597874 sudheerchoudari@cutmap.ac.in View Profile

School of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. CH. Nooka Raju Associate Professor 9440457892 nookaraju@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Vilas Anil Chavan Assistant Professor 9921421053 vilaschavan@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Venkata Kalyan Kankanala Assistant Professor 9885847375 venkatakalyan@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Syed Raashid Andrabi Assistant Professor 9149566844 syedraashed@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Sambangi Satyananda Siva Sagar Assistant Professor 9966881542 sagar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
6 Amit Assistant Professor 8607682687 bamit@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
7 SOURAJIT KUMAR BANERJEE Assistant Professor 9563018379 skbanerjee@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
8 pratibha Malini Assistant Professor pratibhamalini@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
9 AASIF MAJEED LONE Assistant Professor 7889518432 aasiflone@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
10 Majid Anwar Bhat Assistant Professor 9682620644 majidanwarbhat@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
11 Dr CVKK Chaitanya Assistant Professor 8142899983 chaitanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
12 Rajesh Sukkala Assistant Professor 8087850936 rajesh@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
13 Sunil Kumar Madimala Assistant Professor 7382674728 sunilmadimala@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
14 Shubhangi katare Assistant Professor 9373012496 shubhangikatare@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
15 GUNAGANTI SONY Assistant Professor 07729815849 gsony@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
16 P. Meghana Assistant Professor 9762380521 pmeghana@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
17 Sravani Mereddy Assistant Professor 7659031085 msravani@cutmap.ac.in View Profile

School of Management

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr.Madhusmita Choudhury Assistant Professor 8260800047 madhusmitachoudhury@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Dr. Venkateswarlu Karumuri Assistant Professor 9704662676 k.venkateswarlu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Amit Kumar Assistant Professor amit.kumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile

School of Applied Sciences

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr.M.L.N.ACHARYULU Professor 9908033104 acharyulu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Hari Krishna Associate Professor harikrishna@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Dr VIJAYA BABU K Assistant Professor 9848566927 vijayababu.k@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Pravalika V Assistant Professor pravallikav@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Kuna Hemasundara Rao Assistant Professor 7997686029 khemasundararao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile