Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. P S V Ramana Rao Professor 9394614546 drpsvrrao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Dr Murali Malijeddi Professor 9440149970 muralitejas@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Dr.M.L.N.ACHARYULU Professor 9908033104 acharyulu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Dr.S.DEVIKA RANI Associate Professor 9866956560 sdevikarani@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Naga Jogayya Kothakota Associate Professor hodforensics@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
6 Madhava Rao K Associate Professor 9849874545 kmadhavarao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
7 Dr. S V S K DEEPAK KUMAR Associate Professor 9000291444 deepakkumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
8 Dr. Subrat Kumar Parida Associate Professor subrat@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
9 Dr. CH. Nooka Raju Associate Professor 9440457892 nookaraju@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
10 Dr. SATHEESH AMPOLU Associate Professor 9491801827 satheesh@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
11 N V S SHANKAR Associate Professor 8008129196 nvsshankar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
12 Dr R S Varma Associate Professor 9160070002 rsvarma@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
13 Dr Pendurthy A Sunny Dayal Associate Professor 7093068888 sunnydayal@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
14 P Anuradha Assistant Professor 9704667074 panuradha@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
15 Sravani Mereddy Assistant Professor 7659031085 msravani@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
16 pratibha Malini Assistant Professor pratibhamalini@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
17 Manishi Shriwas Assistant Professor 8827470709 manishriwas@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
18 Syed Raashid Andrabi Assistant Professor 9149566844 syedraashed@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
19 satish Kumar Mirtipati Assistant Professor satish@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
20 SOWJANYA BODASINGI Assistant Professor 8500192192 bsowjanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
21 kanakala Prathibha Malini Assistant Professor prathibamalini@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
22 Somasekhararao Nitcharla Assistant Professor somasekhar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
23 AASIF MAJEED LONE Assistant Professor 7889518432 aasiflone@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
24 Mangaldeep Chakraborty Assistant Professor 7319188223 mangaldeep@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
25 Amit Assistant Professor 8607682687 bamit@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
26 Gedela Triveni Assistant Professor triveni@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
27 M. Aswini kumar Assistant Professor 9059287397 aswinikumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
28 Dr. Mohanababu Chappa Assistant Professor 9441008024 mohanababu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
29 Amit Kumar Assistant Professor 8902757574 amit.kumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
30 Mangaraju Potnuru Assistant Professor mangaraju@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
31 KURITI JOGINAIDU Assistant Professor 9948354282 k.joginaidu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
32 Cherukuri Gunalakshmi Assistant Professor gunalakshmi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
33 Ramya.K Assistant Professor 7382341202 kramya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
34 M Pavan Kalyan Varma Assistant Professor pavankalyan@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
35 Vataparthi Pravallika Assistant Professor +919177690882 pravallikav@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
36 Mr. Nagula Dinesh Kumar Assistant Professor 950236697 ndineshkumar@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
37 Sudheer Choudari Assistant Professor 9963597874 sudheerchoudari@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
38 K V Kalyan Chakaravarthy Assistant Professor 9963022226 kalyankv@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
39 Lakshmana Rao Rowthu Assistant Professor 8374330612 laxman.rowthu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
40 Venkata Kalyan Kankanala Assistant Professor 9885847375 venkatakalyan@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
41 Tejaswi Assistant Professor tejaswi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
42 Majid Anwar Bhat Assistant Professor 9682620644 majidanwarbhat@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
43 Madhavi Gudivada Assistant Professor 9701132008 madhavi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
44 Dr CVKK Chaitanya Assistant Professor 8142899983 chaitanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
45 SOURAJIT KUMAR BANERJEE Assistant Professor 9563018379 skbanerjee@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
46 Kakarlapudi Navya Assistant Professor navya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
47 Dr VIJAYA BABU K Assistant Professor 9848566927 vijayababu.k@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
48 Kuna Hemasundara Rao Assistant Professor 7997686029 khemasundararao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
49 Syamala Alana Teja Assistant Professor asyamalateja@cutmap.ac.in View Profile